0

Why are all nodes marked as unauthorized?

Модератор 10 months ago in FAQ • updated 10 months ago 1

All previously unknown nodes are marked as unauthorized. If a node is trusted, you can authorize it so that interaction with it is not considered as an incident. When you first log in to PT ISIM, learning mode is automatically turned on. In learning mode, all discovered nodes and connections are considered authorized. We recommend you to turn off learning mode after PT ISIM discovers all nodes of the industrial network, so that a new node or connection is considered as an incident.